Garden Vibes

25Jun09

Corn Flowers

If you live in the urban jungle like me! and your lucky to have a garden… which i am (lucky to have one) I can honestly say i could never be without one again……It’s roughly 40m2 ( 500 square feet) so it’s small
aside from the urban Fox’s who killed the 3 baby chicks last week…
I somehow though it would be a miracle if they survived.
Their parents (Blackbirds) had made a nest on a low [ eye level ] side wall of all places.. it has ivy coverage…
but a little careless….
Those babies are Gone – Dead – Eaten… by a B.s…d Fox…… I heard all this noise outside my bedroom window early in the morning rushed to the back door waved my arms around swore at it…. Mr fox freaked….. fell into next doors decking and bolted
Honestly i felt really bad…….. but what could i do?…stand guard 24/7!
I love my garden!


No Responses Yet to “Garden Vibes”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

